Current Council members and Office bearers

Office Bearers

Hon PresidentDr Gordon B Corbet
Hon Vice PresidentsRichard Brinklow, Brian Allan,
Dorothy Fyffe
PresidentBarry Caudwell
Vice PresidentsCathy Caudwell, Colin McLeod
Membership Secretary
Lorna Ward – email:
Treasurer Barbara Bell – email:
Bulletin EditorAnne Reid
Nature Reserve ManagerJim Cook
Records Convener
Barry Caudwell
Outings ConvenerKati Smith

The active Office Bearers meet in Council with the current Council Members. Meetings now take place via Zoom.

Council Members

Council members are elected for a term of three years.

Brian Williamson 2020

Gina Angus 2019

Liz Olejnik 2019

Kati Smith 2015

Brian Ballinger 2015